I love Spook City!

I always look forward to seeing what image they will use over on Spook City to illustrate the work they accept. This is a particularly apt one for my senryu…

http://spookcity.blogspot.com/2011/11/senyru-5.html?zx=d7e9706fbeb38445

About seaviewwarrenpoint

I am a writer and artist from Warrenpoint, Northern Ireland.
This entry was posted in My Poetry, senryu and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I love Spook City!

  1. They do come up with good illustrations, don’t they?

    Congratulations on getting (yet another) poem published.

  2. Thanks, Patsy, I think the best one was the little old lady in my ‘human soup’ senryu – freaky!

Leave a Reply

