Happy Halloweeeeeeeeeen!!!

My papier mache pumpkin sculpture. 🙂

Why not check out my spooky poem on Every Day Poets today…http://www.everydaypoets.com/knife-art-by-marion-clarke/

…and thanks for visiting if you’re come via the EDP website!

About seaviewwarrenpoint

I am a writer and artist from Warrenpoint, Northern Ireland.
This entry was posted in Art, My Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Halloweeeeeeeeeen!!!

  1. BARBARA says:

    Happy Halloween , seaview…..Love your poem of EDP too…XX

  2. Thanks Barbara – I’m delighted you enjoyed the poem! 🙂

    marion

  3. Cheers Patsy, I’ve grown quite attached to this little guy (well he’s not so little, really)…I just hope he doesn’t disintegrate too soon but he’s lasted two Halloween’s so far. He will have pride of place on the table tonight with a little light inside. 🙂

Leave a Reply

