Thanks to everyone who rated my poem on Every Day Poets! :)

…you helped ‘End of Summer’ make it into the top ten poems of this year list on the EDP site – briefly – I think it was there for about a week!

I’ll just have to start writing some really good poetry, I guess…

http://www.everydaypoets.com/end-of-summer-by-marion-clarke/

🙂

About seaviewwarrenpoint

I am a writer and artist from Warrenpoint, Northern Ireland.
This entry was posted in love, My Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

